Reviewer1864233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAV813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Growing Natural - Great

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product combines all I think important - organic, raw, - non-animal with an excellent amino acid profile. AND the price is easy on the pocketbook.I have read that hemp protein is one of the best sources of plant protein. I think I will add Ruth's Hemp with Flax and Maca, one scoop each.I switch protein sources every few months and have been using Garden of Life protein but GOL doesn't breakdown amino acid profile and I want to know that in a product though it is a good product. Please use code RAV183 for discount when ordering. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DreamHealth works!

Posted on May 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is difficult to get to hip pain yet I can feel almost immediate hip relief after taking 2 capsules. This is a great product with wonderful combination of ingredients and most importantly, no filler garbage. I always look at the "other ingredients" section of supplement information. Too many great products are great until you get to that section and see the garbage they add in manufacturing. Tis product is "clean" and effective. Use RAV 183 for discount when ordering. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sweeper

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Though I was already regular, these seeds seem to sweep the colon and lighten abdominal fullness for all day. I love them. I got them because of the combination of white and black seeds - the black are better but can't find all black product If you are in Atlanta area, the Dekalb Farmer's Market has chia muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Protein source

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

I reviewed the protein profile with my wholistic practitoner. He said it was a great product. He also recommended doubling the tryptophan and methionine. So I am going to order Carlsons methionine powder and use a little less than 1/8 teaspoon --that will last a while and Dr.s Best Tryptophan powder. enough to give the 500mg per day. I can't taste the pea protein as i put green powder and Green Frogs women's formula in my smoothie with fruit. Can't stand stevia so i am glad I don't taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

STEADY ENERGY

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Since the whey formula regrettably has been discontinued by the manufacturer, I started the soy formula for women. I get the same results - sustained energy level. No afternoon dips in energy. I go through the day feeling great. I am post menopause and love how it makes me feel younger. I use 1/12 scoops and that is sufficient for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy complete Multi

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always check supplements for "other ingredients" to avoid additives and junk put in them. This vitamin has the least bothersome additives of many I have seen. I love the mineral content and the soft gel. I agree with other reviewers as to the steady energy and stamina one can get from the product. I used to want to fall into a chair and nap at 2:00PM. Now I FEEl like keep on keeping on even after a rigorous aerobics class and I am 66 years old. Glutathione helps with energy, too. It keep free radicals from damaging cells so your body can perform for you. Great supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Belly Business

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Product makes for happy bowels. It stopped constipation in a friend. I recommended my travel companions to start taking these 3 months before we went to Mexico. No one got sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega-Zyme

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! No gas or bloating with beans, fresh garlic in smoothie. If I get gas from a larger piece of garlic, I just take 2 tablets with the next smoothie. I love that it is an organic product. You can gauge how many tablets to use at a meal. I use 1 and am fine. I also use NOW betaine HCL as we produce less HCL as we age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great B12

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

With one tablet, I feel more energy. I like that there are no fillers and other junk in the tablet, too. Pleasant tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure, no additives

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I stay away from magnesium stearates and like this product because there are no additives - pure and it does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pill Organizer

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This organizer is perfect for my supplements I take during the day which I do not need to take with a meal. Just be sure not to overload anyone segment or the unit will pop out the bottom and you will have pills all over the place. It goes back in place easily if that happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives