July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1864383

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRU597 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great for the skin too

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed that my hair doesn't respond that well to protein products, so my review might be a little biased. The first use made my hair really great, but the second time it got very tangled because of overload. I use this as a facial mask instead, makes my skin super soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super soft skin

Posted on May 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I almost use this as a daily moisturizer, it makes my skin very soft. It is easier to spread on than the 30SPF Badger sunscreen, so this one is very good to use as a daily protection. I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product should be used with caution, as it does work rather well and really quickly. Do not drive the car if you have taken kava! This one is great for tight and tense muscles and mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised on how well this works. It seems to relax my tense neck and is soothing for headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this product helps me to restore my body after a hard workout. It also tastes fantastic with soymilk and a banana. I love everything hemp, this product was not a disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

protein treatment that works!

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are so many good aspects to this product. One is that it really does restore hair fully, it makes it strong and shiny. I don't need to use it often at all, and I don't need to use much. Little goes a long way! Love the natural ingredients and that it hasn't been tested on animals. I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superior B12

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product for someone who is worried about her B12 levels, it really does give a boost. I need only to take one twice a week and it has already given me some extra energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lots of moisture

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does what it says, gives lots and lots of moisture. Also I do not need to use much to make my hair soft and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mother has serious issues with her digestion and metabolism, these enzymes started to give her positive effects in just a few days. She reported that her digestion works much better already. The only down side is that these enzymes are not vegan nor even vegetarian, I will buy the vegan option next time. I am curious to try out digestive enzymes myself now that I have seen how well they work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than I expected

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one! It makes my skin so soft and protects well. I don't have the white face issue, I think it's mainly because I'm so white to begin with. Gotta love those cuddly badgers on the tube too. It's very thick, so I must take one star of that, might be hard to spread on a bigger surface than my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too sweet

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Everything else with this product was excellent besides that it was waaay too sweet. The strong stevia taste was offputting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

silicone serum

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is loaded with silicones, which is something I noticed AFTER I bought the product. But if used carefully it does a good job on bringing out a lot of shine and slip to hair, great if I am to keep my hair down without any particular style. I would not use this products unless I clarify my hair at least once a month. I did not like the synthetic smell of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives