July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1864397

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIG367 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

BWC

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I love this shampo. Just a dab is all ya need. Great product. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nubian Heritage

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap. Tons of lather. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. Smells good and makes your skin so soft. Can not be without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boswellin

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with my arthitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on May 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure about changing from the brand I have taken for years. This is highly recomended and so far I like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite, so far. Used it during Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose Oil

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my scars after heart surgery. Maybe I will have to use this longer because of the severity of the scars. Always great service from iherb!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good soap, great lather. The bar is quite small

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started to take this. Read it was helpful for blood platlets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this daily because of heart problems. It gives me more energy. My father also takes this,because of lowering cholesterol meds. We can tell a difference in how well we feel. Have used this brand for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Face Wash

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like that it is a foam. But my skin feels very dry. Can not use this as an everyday cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Butter Soap

Posted on May 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE THIS SOAP. My favorite so far. Wonderful smell, last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives