Reviewer1864624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOB955 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Makes great macaroni & cheese

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you to Andean Dream for making this gluten free pasta which makes great macaroni & cheese. Though I need to stay away from most cheese, once in a while I get a craving for mac & cheese and this pasta makes great macaroni & cheese!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than cosmetic brands

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy to have found a makeup remover that does not dry out my skin and that I know is also safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the fact that this shampoo is natural, safe and works well for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, good spaghetti!

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Lundberg Brown Rice Pasta before and like the taste. I use the spaghetti noodles in spaghetti and also i use it instead of angel hair in a chicken & bell peppers dish I prepare. It makes good, good spaghetti!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo!

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

See above

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this conditioner!

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Giovanni's Tea Tree Triple Treat Invigorating Conditioner has been great for my hair. I prefer to use it and it's companion shampoo rather than dandruff shampoo as it seems to be gentler on the texture of my hair, yet takes care of the tendency of my scalp to be dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this gum!

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I found out I have an intolerance for numerous foods & sweeteners, it began a search for things I could have. Gum with xylitol is something I can have (only cinnamon though, no mint.) B-Fresh gum is simply the best there is, and I tried quite a few. The taste is long-lasting and it does not stick to my teeth. It also leaves my mouth feeling clean & fresh for hours! I'm happy iHerb carries this product so I can get it at such a good price. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gotta have my chocolate!

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I learned I needed to go dairy free and soy free, it knocked out chocolate for me, which was on the level of a national disaster. The Enjoy Life Foods Boom Choco Boom bars are fantastic! I enjoy all three flavors, and they are a treat for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good pasta

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta works well in all my pasta dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pineapple popcorn!

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson likes this and calls it "pineapple popcorn." I think it is an apt description. It makes me happy to have a healthy snack for my grandchildren, especially one they like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lip gloss!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have finally found a lip gloss that is natural, safe, looks good and wears well. I will definitely and happily be purchasing this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives