July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1864949

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUS934 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Fiber Smart

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great to use everyday. I usually take the tablets in the morning, but sometimes in the afternoon as well. It is easy to use, leaves no aftertaste, and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uplifting results

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love your new max volume shampoo, because it adds much more volume to my very fine hair. It keeps my hair style looking fresh all day, adds shine and body to my lifeless looking hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Female Balance

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for almost two years, and I don't experience as many hot flashes as before I took the product. Plus, it is safe, reliable, and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L.A. Hold Hair Spritz

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best hair spray spritz that I have used with no aerosol or carbon emissions into the air! It leaves my hair feeling natural and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uplifting results

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The max volume conditioner adds body and bounce, and does not weigh down hair! It works well with the shampoo to keep hair healthy, shiny, and swingy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great balance

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son also uses this shampoo for his thick but fine hair. He loves this product because it adds shine, bounce and body to his hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thick cream

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this cream with the enzyme Q10 cream every other night. It helps keep my skin well hydrated in the dry fall and winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great defense

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product year round for extra protection against the sun and elements under my sunscreen and at night before sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics Facial Cleansing Milk

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a very good cleanser to use in the drier weather, especially in the winter time. It can dissolve makeup well, but still leave skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great balance

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son also uses this product for his thick but fine hair. He loves it along with the root boosting shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formula, Jarrow-Dophilus

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is an effective way to monitor the digestion of food, especially for my IBS symptoms. I take one tablet two times/day, which helps me digest most of my intake of food throughout the day. I have much less gas and bloating than I had before taking this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Science Clarifying Facial Wash

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has oily/combination skin and is trying this product for the first time. She likes the product so far, but I think she needs to use it longer to find out its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives