July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1866717

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAS289 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

djbseattle on Vitamin D-3

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Originally I was taking 2000 IU, and after my physical test results my Vitamin D level was reporting below normal. My doctor recommended starting w/5000 IU daily. I can tell a slight difference in my mood which is better then no change at all. I just started taking this about a month ago. iHerb's products are great, inexpensive and the delivery is so quick. Gotta love this crew!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maca 500mg - Another great product

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor suggested I try 2 capsules of Maca each morning for increased energy and alertness. I noticed an improvement after only two weeks. I'm pleased with this product as well as with the service from iHerb.com. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

djbseattle on Nature's Way Niacin

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The caplets seem to not give me the Niacin rush as much as the regular pills do. I take one in the morning and one in the evening to reduce cholesterol level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

djbseattle on Source Naturals L-Lysine

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

L-Lysine seems to place my cold sores at rest. Seems to be a good product for better looking skin. I can sure use that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Acetyl L-Carnitine, 250 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This natural supplement seems to help my concentration level and supplies me with a little more energy. I take one with breakfast and one at lunch time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Some positive results with Arginine 1000

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though the supplement doesn’t bring me back to my youth, it does assist by increasing the blood flow to “the certain area,” which is boosting confidence in those intimate situations. The longer I take the supplement, the better results. As always, iHerb offers fast service and competitive prices. Good luck to the guys’ that may find themselves in the same situation. DB

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Niacin 100mg

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement helps in reducing my cholesterol level. I've taken Niacin products for years. I enjoy the Niacin rush as it makes me feel 'alive.' Great product and quick service from iHerb.com. Thank you, djbseattle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

While I try to keep my body in shape, by gym and hiking, I find Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium a great product to keep the normal aches and pains of exertion at bay. djbseattle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

djbseattle on Magnesium glycinate

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I recently started taking the Magnesium glycinate product a few weeks ago to help relieve tension in my neck and shoulders. Currently taking 200mg in the morning and 200 mg at night. I've not noticed a difference, though could be too soon to tell. My acupuncturist recommended this product. iHerb's prices are great + speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice, 600 mg, 120 VCaps (DRB-00118)

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this supplement in hopes to reduce my unfortunate inherited cholesterol level. This would be a better alternative then using a RX medication. I plan to have my cholesterol checked again this coming Fall time which will be my deciding factor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

djbseattle Now Foods, 7-KETO

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps too soon to tell, yet I am feeling more energy after taking 7-KETO in the morning. As always, very fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives