July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1866759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUC118 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great soap even for everyday

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like it for lather,cleaning,many natural ingredients, and leaves a smooth feel to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fair flavor, generally add it to my smoothies and mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay CO

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't buy into the glass over plastic argument. Can't really tell the difference in taste between my favorite Nutiva and this one. Nutiva is a better value in my opinion. The plastic issue just has to many variables to sort out and in the end it comes down to your period of consumption. If it takes one months or longer to use then the glass may be something to consider, but I go through 54oz. pretty quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one the best soaps I've come across. Lathers good and has a very pleasant tingle sensation. Revitalizing. Update, this soap is strong and should be diluted well before any use. I tend to link it with the rash I got in the groin area. A red irratation that went away after stopping it's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep ordering the Nutiva because I find it's the best of the virgin coconut oils. Mild and fresh tasting. Also good for the hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works on appetite and contains a lot of antioxidants

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use this stuff everyday. I est it raw and sometimes I mix a concoction in the coffee bean blender. I use coconut oil to get it to the right taste and texture after blending up all the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jury's still out

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really give a good review on this one yet. Nedd to do some more research and experimenting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo!

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Provides good body. Pleasant fragrance. Does not lather like branded shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not made for a man!

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably made for a woman or perhaps someone more sedentary, not an active male.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not using for cholesterol

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good flush, once you get use to this its addictive. I'll take this just before I take some supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood changer?

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thought this might improve mood but can't really point to any change and say it's attributble to this product. Need more time with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Inconclusive

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Still working on this. Trying to come up with a way to improve supplement absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives