July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1867528

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOV285 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

ok+

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very critical to protein powder because I don't like syntetic/fake taste. This one taste a bit syntetic when mixed with water, but tastes perfect when mixed with milk or youghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good dark chocolate taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Snickers"

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

This bar i really good! Almost like snickers, but not as salty as snickers wich is the only downer with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good dark chocolate taste. I served it with a few drops of stevia english toffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthier snickers!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very much like some kind of snickers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good dark chocolate taste. I served it with a few drops of stevia english toffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A winner.

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Zero calories and sweet taste, perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like Bounty!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfekt coconut taste, soft and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Want to eat it!

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes soo good and doesn't dry out, but it's not very sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this one!

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I usually don't like protein powder, I think it tastes fake and like "plastic". But this one is really good with coffee or milk! Also like the chocolate fudge brownie taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it in pancakes, wafles and stuff like that. Really good peanut taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good with sauce!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used it in my wok with a curry sauce, and that worked fine. The consistence is a bit weird, almost like you are chewing rubber. But boil them a few mminutes with some spice og then serve them with sauce, and you'll have a nice meal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives