July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1867676

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAQ484 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

relaxes the nervous system

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for the brain and relaxes nervous system, but again don't like fillers like steric acid which is a lubricant for machinery and is hydrogenated. I saw a documentary on this that gave me the chills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best thing for allergies i have found. It is as effective as over the counter antihistamines without the drowsiness. Finally, a herb that really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes horrible

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bad tasting. I prefer the regular juice to concentrate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best gingko

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only gingko that works for me. The others have no effect on circulation. It costs more , but you can tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well if take enough

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 to 4 caps 3x a day with symptoms of bloating, indigestion.I know it works because it always produces gas.This to me is as good a product as dr. ohirra's , but cheaper. With dr. ohirra's i have to take 5 caps to get same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well with nettle

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take this with freeze dried stinging nettle for allergies. Seems to work well. For sinusitis use eucalyptus in hot water to inhale

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beware of allergic reaction

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

If i take this product for more than a day it causes asthma like symptoms.It is a good product , but beware

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

can upset you're stomach if not taken with a lot of food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok product

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives some relief if used right away - not for serious asthma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent for congestion

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well and helps with chest colds and opens up air ways

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps clear mucus

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps break up congestion from colds, sinusitis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wife loves it

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only brain supplement my wife takes. She says it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives