Reviewer1870531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIS692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very effective!

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Besides Methyl-B12 and SAM-e, this is the next best thing for helping me function as a normal person.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast melting

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Melts much faster than the Jarrow B12, excellent absorption as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts a long time

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective, and long lasting. These do not melt in the mouth as quickly as the Jarrow methyl-B12 tablets, so I think I can absorb more of the methylcobalamin. Too bad each tablet only has 1mg of B12!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective!

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot more energy when taking these, very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huge change!

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being a B12 deficient vegan, I noticed a huge change starting from the first time I took this Jarrow Methyl B12. My energy has increased noticeably as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Writes well!

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For a free pen, this is great! It writes much better than the cheap pens I normally buy, and it does not leak all over the place either. Interesting appearance as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is the active form of Vitamin B6 and it is cheap. Unfortunately, it includes some calcium as calcium carbonate rather than some other forms that are more bioavailable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a very active vitamin C, and I like the fact it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely effective

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very powerful effect, impressed by the difference these tablets make. Very little pain in my joints now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super-effective!

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though I am too busy to get much sleep, my memory has been extremely sharp since taking 2 of these a day. This does what it says!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immediate difference

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference in well being within a few days of starting to use these. Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More longevity

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can tell a definite difference when exercising, much more longevity than I had before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives