Reviewer1871360

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUK719 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

help with joints problem

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

help with joints problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tried several products of this brand. they are all good, and good for 43yo me and my 10yo daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tried several products of this brand. they are all good, and good for 43yo me and my 10yo daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't waste your money

Posted on May 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i did finished 6 bottles NOTHING did happened

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tried several products of this brand. they are all good, and good for 43yo me and my 10yo daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't see any benefits

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't see any benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

USELESS

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

USELESS, no benefits at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

USELESS, no benefits at all.

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

USELESS, no benefits at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

leak when shake

Posted on Aug 03, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leak when shake

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rubbish

Posted on Jan 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

rubbish, didn't help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

taste good, strong chocolate favor, full for at least 3 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chocolate always good to combine with either mint or orange, love it

Posted on Aug 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

chocolate always good to combine with either mint or orange, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives