July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1871401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEG573 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best stuff!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You may be well surprised just how bad your mouth is when you take this for a while and then stop taking it because you have not replenished your supply in time. Unbelievable. My mouth just feels healthier. You gotta try it. A dentist recommended it to my girlfriend. I started taking them, and my mouth is bacteria-free. You will be glad you got this stuff (and your dentist will too!)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have only used it a few times...

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but I think it is helping. Did an Ironman with it with the hope it would reduce inflammation. Had no muscle inflammation and finished strong, so...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think I am noticing a difference.

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I train hard and have a pretty stressful schedule. When I have been overly stressed, I have taken the product as directed and have seemingly felt better within an hour or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is pretty much the exact hydration mix I have been looking for. It maintains its taste and drinkability in high heat like when I am riding for hours. This is huge. Others, like Cytomax, turn into liquid sugar in high temps and so are useless. The carb/sugar ingredient is gentle but really useful. This flavor is pretty good. I am looking forward to trying the others. Great supply of minerals to keep me going. This is one of those supplements you know is working for you. It replenishes perfectly what I sweat. I have had my longest, best runs and rides using this product; the recovery and rejuvenation has been exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it is helping.

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it has helped, but it is hard to tell. I have noticed an increase in libido, which I was not going for or expecting. I want to say that my recovery has improved lately, since taking the supplement, and this is simultaneous with increasing my training volume substantially in running, cycling, swimming, and weight training. So, I will recommend it based on a gut feeling and intuition that it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Is there anything in this?

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was looking for a gingko extract. This had gingko and a lot more so I thought I would give it a shot. Can't say I notice anything invigorating about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Starting to think NOW is the brand of choice for all supplements.

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can really feel the difference between this tribulus and Jarrow's. I like how Jarrow adds a few other things, but wonder if that detracts from the quality and potency of the tribulus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor. Blends well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor; packed with a lot of good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best pen in the world! ; )

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A nice pen. Writes well, recycled materials, ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Packed with immune-enhancing ingredients. Nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product from a great name in nutrition.

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always trust Jarrow for only providing the best. Great flavor, dissolves really well, I feel great afterward, and no artificial or otherwise sketchy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives