Reviewer1873086

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAW040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This doesn't seem as pure as others and the ingredient list is inaccurate.

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been diagnosed with environmental illness induced by mold and chemicals. I've been on a successful healing protocol that includes using charcoal in between meals and at night. I experienced a setback that coincided with a brand switch to this and realized it contains calcium silicate and rice flour, where as other charcoal brands did not. The online description did not detail the calcium silicate but the bottle I received listed this. I will be returning it. Please note that the average person may not be bothered by this, but someone with environmental sensitivities and food allergies may notice the additive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work as well as what the vet gave us . . .

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our shnauzer suffered from frequent loose stools which resolved with the addition of the vet's expensive probiotics. When we finished that course, she started to have looser stools again. After starting this brand, symptoms resolved again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This appears to be purer than the Nature's Answer brand

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this at the same time as the Nature's Answer brand. When I finished a bottle of a Solaray brand and started Nature's Answer, Ibut became slightly ill. I think this has something to do with the calcium silicate or possibly the rice flour. This brand has neither which is more important for someone with EI/MCS and food allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The hair started growing back

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I was experiencing symptoms of hypothyroidism, all of the blood tests were normal. Within a month of starting this, my hair and nails started to grow normally again and my energy level improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son is tolerating this.

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We haven't remeasured his vitamin D levels yet, but my son seems to be tolerating this quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working well for this customer with EI/MCS

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am delighted that I tolerate this brand as that is no small accomplishment for someone diagnosed with environmental illness and food allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for EI/MCS

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second conditioner that I have been able to tolerate. It has a subtle scent that does not flare the symptoms of environmental illness and leaves the hair feeling fuller but less frizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Packed full of information

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was well written and surprisingly comprehensive booklet. Hard to believe it was free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for low cortisol

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had borderline low cortisol for a number of reasons including EI/MCS, a post op infection and likely congenital and this really made a difference. It seemed to help me gain weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working well

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well for my son with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They arrived chilled and seem okay so far. . .

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems okay so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, a minty toothpaste I can tolerate

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor and is a nice change from the fennel flavor I have been using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives