Reviewer1873314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUP659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, thick, oil. Scent-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavorless

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I guess we could sprinkle it on our cereal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice burps

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay as gross as that sounds, it's true. I'm not a "burper" myself, but this had me doing some kind of little parsley mint burping thing. It was okay and discreet and made me feel like it was really working :0

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural soap

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, I'm so stuck on the Kiss My Face olive oil soap that I ordered at the same time, I haven't really had an opportunity to evaluate this one. I'm just giving it the benefit of a doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a mildly nice smell. If you leave it on for a few mintues before washing off, you get a tingly feeling like it is really doing something. My 5 year old has bumps on her skin due to the dry nature of her skin and while we leave it on a few minutes before washing off, the bumps are still there. I read in one review that it would diminish these which is why I got this in the first place, but I don't see the change in her skin and we have been using it for a few weeks now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is now my alltime favorite soap. I don't even need to apply lotion after showers anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While I didn't notice the energy boost...this stuff is delicious! The directions mention to stir it into your favorite drink. I chose kool-aid...way too sweet. They should have said to stir it into your favorite unsweetened drink :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives