Reviewer1873327

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOT374 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works Great

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Great Aunt loves this and puts it on every cut, burn, dry spot she has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dog Treats

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make organic dog treats and they love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dog Treats

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make organic dog treats and they love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You can always use a free pen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You can use this for about anything, I try to wash my hair with it once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum but bag was open on arrival

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great a make a quick breakfast before work. I add dried fruit and nuts and eat it almost every morning. This shipment the bag was busted open, but thankfully iherb packages everything in separate bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fits everything

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fits all my vitamins great, takes awhile to refill, you have to turn it every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Similar to any other Omega 3 at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dog Treats

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make organic dog treats and they love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty but didn't ship well

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were great, but when they arrived the air was completely out of the bag and the chips were crumbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alright

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok, I'm not too much of a health food nut. The texture wasn't good for me, worth trying though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a big fan

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok, I'm not too much of a health food nut. The texture wasn't good for me, worth trying though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives