July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1873524

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good.

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Make sure you supplement with Lysine also. This product made me feel great until my lysine stores were depleted then I felt hugely tired. Started taking lysine then I felt great again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for candida

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product worked well for me. Helped with brain fog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weight loss

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works amazingly well for weight loss. It also made me very depressed though ( which I assume is from hypglycemia-ie my sugar levels dropping too low.) Use carefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using 1000iu of vit D3 which wasn't doing much. This 10,000iu product has had an affect on my mood - feel less depressed on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lowers blood sugar well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have lots of trouble with digestion. I have tried enzymes and everything I can think of. This product works very well. It improves my breath, and make my eyes clear and white. The only trouble is that I have has really sore joints since taking this. Never had that before. Other than that it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tired

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works for sure, but make me feel very tired. Depends how sensitive your body is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from estrogen dominance (male). This product was nowhere as effective for me as DIM has been.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was getting acid reflux from diet soda. This has eliminated that problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gd

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for liver but estrogenic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked well for killing candida

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives