Reviewer1873605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Not sure yet

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a slightly strong, herbal smell and does not taste so good if you eat it alone. I mix it with juice. Sometimes it clumps and does not blend well, but the suggested use is such a small amount it is no big deal. It costs more than other Camu and I am not sure it is doing anything for me. Will keep taking it as some sources say it may benefit gums. Now, after 3 weeks, no noticeable results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong flavor = disappointed

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is unappealing in every way. In a fruit, protein powder and juice smoothie, or in any beverage, the pea soup taste comes through, the texture is a presence, plus this product does NOT work well as compared to others. I found no special detox qualities and do NOT recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good floss

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with the quality of this floss. It does not tear or break in tight spaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mix with water

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am surprised that I can just mix this with water and drink it. Only down side is they suggest you use it in 90 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Zinc

Posted on Feb 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Asprin size tablets are easy to take even though they are not coated. Seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells too strong

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is too strong and nasty, but it seems to keep bugs away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After all the strong reviews I bought this product. It seems pure, but did not do much for me. It is light, but may be too light for some of us. My skin was fine before I used this, and after about a week of daily use, my skin became VERY dry and looked bad! A face creme by alba cured the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rolls off toothbrush!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This tooth product is not the right consistency. It is so dry that it rolls right off the toothbrush and falls into the sink every time, so I wouldn't buy it. There are plenty of better natural toothpastes available from iherb. Look for something made in USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This batch was very watery

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This last batch was too watery! Been using this for over a decade; it used to always be a rich, creamy liquid product. Now it flows out too fast because it is too thin, and I end up using too much... which I guess is good for sales, but not for me. Called the company, and they were in denial. Hope the next time I purchase it is back to the former, rich consistency. Otherwise, I will be looking for something else. Anyone else experience this?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not worth the money

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1. only 4 ounces and directions say "apply generously...and as needed" ? 2. doesn't spread smoothly 3. only spf 15 4. fragrance like juicy fruit gum or bubble gum but called "tropical scent" 5 will NOT purchase again, sorry Aubrey, another marginal product at big$$

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my fav'

Posted on Jan 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't buy this brand again. NOT enough flavor. Of all the RAW ORGANIC Cacao I have tried, this is the weakest taste, smell and palest color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pump DOESN'T WORK:(

Posted on Apr 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pricy product that I looked forward to trying. The pump does not work. It is a spray on product, so this is frustrating, especially at near $13! What will you do about this iherb?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives