July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1873811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEM878 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it- It Works !

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I have gotten older I find stress is a little harder to handle, or at least I find the physical symtoms more prominent. Starting taking this as a natural solution for excess stress that was on and off at the time, I was able to take it at night when I could not sleep and basically anytime things were causing me to feel that aching in my stomach...I now have an extra bottle of this all the time, just in case and as always IHERB has the best prices anywhere and especially if you live in Canada..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boomers will like this..

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin and got this cream on a whim, liked the price and was looking for a moisturizer for the cold Winters here in Canada, figured the 1% would be negligible but hoped it might help with some minor wrinkles.... Wasn't expecting much given I have a drawer full of "miracle creams" half used...I started using it every 2nd night as per other users and only lightly, over a period of about 3 weeks I found in the morning my skin looked rosy, the age spots started fading..and my skin texture simply felt different...Nice. Be cautious though, I used it one night like a regular moisturizer putting to much on and felt like I had a burn for about 3 days, use lightly......I have never ever written a review on a cream in my life due to most of them being overpriced and under delivered....I am 62 years old and this is simply fantastic, both for quality and price, if you are a baby boomer you will love it...... going to be a staple from here on in for me.....On another note, as a Canadian shopper IHERB's prices, quality and delivery are seriously the best..Thanks IHERB !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok Need to use longer

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive HA product so thought I would give it a try, only been using a couple of weeks, it sort of dries like a powder rather than a cream, at least on me, kinda like you have put a mask on. I generally wash it off later or use it at night. I am 61 and have just really started showing signs of aging...will continue to use to judge better..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product, great price !

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just added this to my daily routine due to the fact I was feeling sluggish and can say I feel the difference already, I am 61 years old. With sometimes only 4-5 days for delivery to Canada Iherbs prices, quality and fast delivery keep me coming back over and over again. !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for headaches

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered headaches both migrane and tension most of my life and find adding magnesium daily seems to keep them at bay. If I feel like I am about to get a headache I take 2 of these with plenty of water and bingo, generally looks after it. Like the Doctor Best brand for price and quality too. Thank you from your Canadian customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Got these for my son who had been on expensive pills from the doctor with little results, he likes that they are natural and I love the price, you need at least 2 boxes to last the month but still good.. The results are gradual and he was happy...ordering again along with Home Health Blemish treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good Product, super price as always with IHERB and love the little additions to my order each time...nice touch, thanks from a Canadian shopper. !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap, purchased for my son's acne but ended up using it to because of the wonderful smell and the way it makes my skin feel,it can be used all over but its lovely on your face.....I am 62. Will continue to purchase for both of us...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff...Works amazing!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for a couple of years, works fantastic, 2 of us using this once every 3-4 days so even this little jar lasts a long time..I used to buy it in Canada at twice the price, now I just ad it to my order at Iherb whenever I get low... Great prices always at IHERB !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using the regular Co-Q10 but wanted to try the Ubiquinol for better delivery. I really appreciated the opportunity to try before I bought and in doing so will be buying this as my NEW product for all Co-Q10 needs in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super !

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand of Spirulina and was so pleased at the price and quality. I am nearing 60 and find this product to be invaluable for well being. I received it in about 4 days International which was amazing. Thanks Iherb for great products and super prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product was suggested by a Doctor so I wanted to try it, being organic was a real plus. I was taking it for general well being but the added benefit I got was it seemed to take away my middle age "hot flashes". I like the quality of this product as well as IHerb's prices. The $4 shipping charge to Canada is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives