Reviewer1874515

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEN054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great for on the Go!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Tasty. Trying to convince my college student in the habit of taking them with him for a boost in between classes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Family favorite

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Family uses this when no time for a breakfast. We have the iherb shaker bottle, add Almond Breeze with a scoop of perfect meal and we are off. The bottle recommends two scoops, we only put one because the fiber makes it to thick for the shaker bottle size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a quick pick me up cleanser. My children also use. Has a bit of a sting to it, does not smell that great -not many tea tree oil products do in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me Likes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'd buy again

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Moist, edible, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'd buy again

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Moist, edible, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'd buy again

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Moist, edible, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

go for it

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Filling, gets the energy up. Great cherry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very pleasant oil. I have not used it every day. Have applied to face in evening on occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Edible

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Okay for on the go. Seeds in teeth, I always wonder if these type of food develop mold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked it

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like i enjoyed the sample of this one. Not much one way or another as far as opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have had this one for a while now. There is no warming or pain relief from it. I agree with another customer who stated not enough Arnica in it. However, it does have a lovely fragrance. Would recommend as a nice medium weight massage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives