Reviewer1874515

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEN054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have had this one for a while now. There is no warming or pain relief from it. I agree with another customer who stated not enough Arnica in it. However, it does have a lovely fragrance. Would recommend as a nice medium weight massage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's good

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought several. Would buy again. We are in a try all the different type of natural toothpaste modes. Have yet to make up mind on which is best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer global goods. However, this works in a pinch

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavor something to be desired

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves a pricklyness on my tongue. Maybe I'm allergic. Supposed to be good for junk in the lungs. Still have the junk though. Maybe good quality for someone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much experience with it yet

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helped the couple times I've used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's okay

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered the free sample. Actually prefer over the other toothpaste highly promoted on this site. Would consider buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Okay

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thick, kind of heavy. Have not used it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There is better out there

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has not done much for me. Smells nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The free part is nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Find this one is a little difficult to open. Good for on the go supplements. Can't complain too much for the price though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not used yet

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to label and hand out. The price is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives