July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1874528

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAV870 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

LOVE THIS STUFF

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a physical activity nut, my job is extremely physically demanding, I trail run and exercise constantly. I slather this all over my tendons and bones and man it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with orac energy greens by paradise herbs both twice a day and it make a HUGE difference. I never get stressed, don't need caffeine and if I happen to only get a couple hours of sleep it doesn't affect my ability to function the next day...a godsend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good so far

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't taste too bad, good value and seems to be working..no more bloat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eww

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes like pure nastiness no matter what i did..and I have a pretty crap sense of taste/smell to begin with so that's saying a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for some reason this makes me agitated so I can't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this stuff every day twice a day in a 500 calorie super food shake. Good price, good taste, good enough for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

overeating!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best thing to counteract all that overeating and autoimmune flair ups that accompany it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow...

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is amazing..i absolutely love it. Talk about an insane sex drive wow. still playing with the dosage, 3 pills a day seems to be the best i think spread throughout the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love tongkat ali! the powder is a better deal, but a pain in the arse, and i never trust capsules to be digested fully so i like the tablet form. I take this, Liddell male sexual vigor, and ashwagandha for my anabolic, and sexual energy compound and let me tell you..holy mother of god..i feel unstoppable lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for energy, although doesn't seem to have the full range of effects that making your own, or buying full spectrum ginseng offers. Which is the increased NO synthesis which is one of the most important aspects for physical and sexual activity and boost to the immune system..but it's a nice replacement for coffee :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

everyone should take this stuff..I take it twice a day, once upon waking and once before workouts. Definitely makes a difference in all aspects of my life

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

inexpensive quality vitamins. I suffer from Mal-absorption so these are a must for me. take 1 cap three times a day with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives