July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1874863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Happy with this product

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like that this product doesn't have a lot of added junk to it. I used this along with Life Time liquid B Complex and my blood tests have come back in the normal range for b-12 and folate, where before I was low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little bit really works on the flu, I would buy this again. Good iherb service as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the right b for me

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel bad rating this as I'm very senstive to vitamins, esp. B vitamins, they're hard on my system. These seemed okay at first, then I felt worse. Now I take MegaFood balanced B complex, they're first B vitamins that I can take consistenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy iherb customer

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Great service. Update: A nutritionist told me there was no difference in vitamin E and so I bought a couple of other brands, but I have come back to this one. There is something special about it, I feel better when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on May 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopaht recommended this product as a result of a flu that really upset my already touchy digestion. It works! And as usual iherb provides great service at a great price. Update: I would not take this product for more than a short period, but it definitely helps if I have eaten something that throws me off. I just take it right away, once or twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog has had a lifetime of loose stools and this product is really helping. She is beginning to have the kind of energy she had as a puppy. Nice to see her feeling so lively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You cannot beat the price for a source of calcium/magnesium. I give it to my horses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it got good reviews and I'm glad I gave it a try. You can feel the difference with this vitamin B supplement. By far the best one I've ever taken. Good iherb service as usual. Update: Went through 1 bottle of this, shared with hubby, along with Pure Advantage B-12 Spray and my blood work came back last time in the normal range for b-12 and folate. I was already happy with this supplement, and the blood work confirms that it works. Update #2 I thought I'd try a Multi B vitamin pill supplement because it would be easier and cheaper, well that idea lasted about one day. Don't know why this works so well, but it does. B vitamin pills do not agree with me, this stuff does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality probiotic

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loves these things. They help my digestion and they are easy to use because they don't need refrigeration. I take several per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'd give it more than 5 stars

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

This stuff is great. The first time I've done this at home (bikini wax). It was simple, not messy, and barely any pain. Better than going to the salon. I followed the instructions carefully and it was flawless. Seems like a really good deal, there is lots left in the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great bottle. Doesn't leak, the little ball shakes things up well. It is getting a lot of use around our house, I'll probably get a second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another reviewer said that this whey was better for people with cfs because you wouldn't get the crash afterwards that you get from other whey. I had noticed the same problem with whey. This is a great product, gives energy/nutrition with no downside. My husband who doesn't have health problems likes it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives