July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1874863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

easy way to get your calcium and magnesium

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

And as usual great service from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This fish oil is so easy to take, it has a very nice quality to it. Nothing heavy or "off" about it. We take it and we also give it to our dog. The dog has a softer coat and has stopped shedding constantly, that alone would make it a worthwhile product. I don't think she is crazy about the taste, but she isn't terribly put off by it either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good products

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This bottle works for mixing your protein drinks. Husband and I both like this, so we have purchased a second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'd give it more stars

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only vitamin C that agrees with me. Great stuff. It does taste a little salty, but not really bothersome. I take it and I give it to my dog and my horse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most multi B supplements do not agree with me. There is a liquid multi B sold here on iherb (Life Time Liquid B) that is a lot more potent and doesn't bother me, but I like the convenience of these tablets. This is just a really nice B vitamin supplement that I would strongly recommend. Didn't realize I needed biotin, but I think it is a good part of this. I generally like Enzymatic Therapy products. I give the Biotin forte with zinc to my husband whose blood test showed low zinc levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Vitamin C. Highly Recommend.

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

From Washington State. I like that it does not have bioflavonoids. This vitamin C is more tolerable in every way than any other C that I have tried. Its a keeper. Looks like they've added Croscarmellose, which isn't in the bottle that I have, and although I've never noticed that ingredient to give me a problem in the past, I may order the capsules next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotic

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

I've tried lots of probiotics over the past few years. This is definitely at the top of my list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Iron Supplement

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Washington State Easy on the digestive tract and I feel better since taking them. I break them into 1/4th or 1/8th because I don't need 65 mg at a time. Kind of a hassle but worth it to finally have an iron supplement I can tolerate on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Washington

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was using another liquid vitamin d up here in the land of very little sunshine but since switching to this brand, I think I feel a difference. Its kind of expensive, but I'm glad I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely cup of tea

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What more can I say. Try it, you might really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Washington I've tried other vitamin d supplements, but I like this one best, I definitely feel it working. It helped me recover from the flu and it has helped my low blood sugar. It can be a little bit hard to get out of the bottle, but I like the glass and the fact that there are no additives - so it is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product is real niacin and doesn't have a lot of other stuff in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives