Reviewer1874863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best B vitamin

Posted on May 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I hope Now never changes this. I've tried a lot of B supplements. Many do not agree with me at all, some were ok,but this product is great! I've told some of my friends about it and a couple have reported back that they love it as well. Absolutely the best B vitamin supplement in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My skin loves it!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What more can I say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ingredients that I feel good about, but it tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, fantastic

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

How did I live without this stuff?! Helps me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it for a lot of things

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have yet to take it as an iodine supplement, meanwhile I use it whenever anyone around here gets an injury. Also, one of my teeth were bothering me so I have been using it on that, seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on May 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopaht recommended this product as a result of a flu that really upset my already touchy digestion. It works! And as usual iherb provides great service at a great price. Update: I would not take this product for more than a short period, but it definitely helps if I have eaten something that throws me off. I just take it right away, once or twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'd give it more than 5 stars

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

This stuff is great. The first time I've done this at home (bikini wax). It was simple, not messy, and barely any pain. Better than going to the salon. I followed the instructions carefully and it was flawless. Seems like a really good deal, there is lots left in the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great bottle. Doesn't leak, the little ball shakes things up well. It is getting a lot of use around our house, I'll probably get a second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another reviewer said that this whey was better for people with cfs because you wouldn't get the crash afterwards that you get from other whey. I had noticed the same problem with whey. This is a great product, gives energy/nutrition with no downside. My husband who doesn't have health problems likes it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy way to get your calcium and magnesium

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

And as usual great service from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good products

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This bottle works for mixing your protein drinks. Husband and I both like this, so we have purchased a second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality probiotic

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loves these things. They help my digestion and they are easy to use because they don't need refrigeration. I take several per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives