Reviewer1874863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This fish oil is so easy to take, it has a very nice quality to it. Nothing heavy or "off" about it. We take it and we also give it to our dog. The dog has a softer coat and has stopped shedding constantly, that alone would make it a worthwhile product. I don't think she is crazy about the taste, but she isn't terribly put off by it either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it got good reviews and I'm glad I gave it a try. You can feel the difference with this vitamin B supplement. By far the best one I've ever taken. Good iherb service as usual. Update: Went through 1 bottle of this, shared with hubby, along with Pure Advantage B-12 Spray and my blood work came back last time in the normal range for b-12 and folate. I was already happy with this supplement, and the blood work confirms that it works. Update #2 I thought I'd try a Multi B vitamin pill supplement because it would be easier and cheaper, well that idea lasted about one day. Don't know why this works so well, but it does. B vitamin pills do not agree with me, this stuff does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You cannot beat the price for a source of calcium/magnesium. I give it to my horses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Washington I've tried other vitamin d supplements, but I like this one best, I definitely feel it working. It helped me recover from the flu and it has helped my low blood sugar. It can be a little bit hard to get out of the bottle, but I like the glass and the fact that there are no additives - so it is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my animals per the vet recommendation. Seems to work well. Seems like a really good value, too. Great iHerb service as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to get Folic Acid

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Without a lot of additives. I use this along wtih Advantage b-12 spray, a little bit of Lifetime liquid multi-b and some Natural Factors niacin. They all go down easy, which has been a find for me, most of the time b vitamins make me feel worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smell seems a little strong, but it doesn't overwhelm once you've rinsed. Overall seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my dog for digestive support, she didn't have any breath or teeth problems. For he past 6 months, I have been adding this along with Jarrow Pet Dophilus to her food and her digestion has improved tremendously. My dog weighs around 85 lbs. and I give her a few shakes per meal, so I think that is a lot less than the bottle recommends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works and easy to use

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found this easy to use and easy on my skin. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best B supplement!!

Posted on May 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this supplement. I've tried a lot of b vitamins and this is by far the most tolerable and gives great results. My husband and I take this. I also give half of one per day to my dog who weighs around 80 lbs. She can be picky about what she eats, but she likes her b vitamin and gobbles it up with her food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best vitamin C

Posted on May 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only brand of vitamin C that I have been able to tolerate in larger doses. I am taking 2, 000 to 4, 000 mg per day. That is amazing for me. I take some doses just in the capsule, others I make up as sodium ascorbate per Linus Pauling's info. I've also upped my B-50 intake (Now B-50 tablets) so maybe that is also helping me to tolerate the Vitamin C. Overall, I do think there is a difference in quality between this C and others. Highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'd give it more stars

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only vitamin C that agrees with me. Great stuff. It does taste a little salty, but not really bothersome. I take it and I give it to my dog and my horse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives