July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1874905

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOT793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

haven't tried yet

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Waiting until I am done with yeast cleanser, than going to use as a maintainer. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very gentle and I highly recommend it for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!!

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different probiotics for my on going yeast infection problem. This made a difference in 3 days. I am so glad I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

havent' tried yet

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this product yet. But I can't wait to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sample

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I sometimes get bloating when I eat. This prevented it from happening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 2 weeks now. It seems to be working well. May buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

might use again

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use. One of the easiest I have ever tried. Help to clean me out for sure. May try again. Helped shed 5 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Although my daughter has only been taking these for a week. I noticed her "going" alot easier. But that is one of the things these are supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Although my daughter has only been taking these for a little over a week. She doesn't love the taste, but...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Although my daughter has only been taking these for about a week. She is still not sick. Hopefully she will stay that way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is okay. Haven't really seen a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives