Reviewer1875030

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAS466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a coffee flavoring without high fructose corn syrup and it's tasty too. Good price too. I'm hooked

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't add lash bulk

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, doesn't really curl lashes or add volume. Seems a little dry when trying to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really taste like sugar without any wierd after taste. I'm sticking with this sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sleep inducer

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a variety of herbal cocktails to sleep of my own making. This one works great. There are still those nights that no matter what, I won't fall asleep for hours, but then that even happens to me with pharmaceuticals. I am going to order another box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Sleeping

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lulls you to sleep. Take as you get into bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Squeaky clean face

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and leaves skin feeling fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gets the job done

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for sleeping, don't mix with 5HTP though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get you fruit quota in

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and mixes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sleeping

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in conjunction with Melatonin to sleep. I prefer the capsules, but these are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Supposed to be a good source of protein

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have trouble using this powder in the hand shaker, it doesn't dissolve well. Taste is fine, but it is more suitable to include in a veggie drink rather than a rice milk or milk for a shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to kee urinary tract infection at bay

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a hot cup of this every day for a mild urinary tract infection. Very mild taste, almost like green tea. Easy to drink, very pleasant. I can feel the difference after a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is good in tea. I can't seem to take it with my greens in the AM as it bothers my stomach. I put it in hot acai tea with lemon and a little agave nectar. Wow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives