July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1875030

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAS466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Easy to swallow

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Most calcium tablets are troublesome to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Sleep

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take two and helps me sleep with no weird dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a sense of well being and energy. Need a good mixer, clumps up if you try to stir it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sleep inducer

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a variety of herbal cocktails to sleep of my own making. This one works great. There are still those nights that no matter what, I won't fall asleep for hours, but then that even happens to me with pharmaceuticals. I am going to order another box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really taste like sugar without any wierd after taste. I'm sticking with this sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a coffee flavoring without high fructose corn syrup and it's tasty too. Good price too. I'm hooked

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is good in tea. I can't seem to take it with my greens in the AM as it bothers my stomach. I put it in hot acai tea with lemon and a little agave nectar. Wow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Sleeping

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lulls you to sleep. Take as you get into bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cream, small price

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference in my skin texture that was unexpected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about it

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take it with other sleep products so I can't tell if it is actually working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sleeping

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in conjunction with Melatonin to sleep. I prefer the capsules, but these are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Supposed to be a good source of protein

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have trouble using this powder in the hand shaker, it doesn't dissolve well. Taste is fine, but it is more suitable to include in a veggie drink rather than a rice milk or milk for a shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives