Reviewer1876239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEJ086 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Healthy and economical

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great price for a great product. Apparently coconut oil has been overlooked as a very healthy oil for cooking. It gives off a lovely aroma while heating, but doesn't flavor the food much. I have used it for frying chicken (Japanese karage), scrambled eggs, etc. I'm so glad to have found a relatively cheap place to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on every night after my bath. I hasn't made me into a youthful beauty, but it seems to work and is non-oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream and have been using it for about a year. It's smooth, non-oily, and pleasant-smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and economical

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cooked these in our rice cooker overnight (on the rice-gruel setting), then added them to my bread machine when making whole wheat bread. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful find

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had licorice since I was a child. This is great! It's made from natural ingredients (molasses, licorice oil, etc.), is relatively low-calorie, and just the right texture and sweetness. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and economical

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make these overnight in our rice-cooker (on the rice-gruel setting), thanks to a tip from a friend. It's great to have breakfast ready and waiting when we get up. They're delicious, healthy, and economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first ever leave-in conditioner that I've tried. It seems to help my fine, fly-away hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This face soap seems to work well, and it certainly has a refreshing feel and fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think these taste great, but for some reason my kids seem put off by the blue color and organic flavor. Perhaps they've been contaminated by eating junk chips. These seem to be a good, and very inexpensive, product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price value

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't eat maple syrup, but my sons highly approve. "Mom, why did you buy maple syrup? I thought you said it was too expensive?" This was definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used this yesterday to dye my graying hair. It covered the gray well. In fact, I got distracted with other things and left it on too long, so now my hair is a bit too dark. It is an effective dye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives