July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1876403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This 3 lb bag of fructose was a better value that the 2 lb bag I bought at my local health food store. It's a great way to get less calories in baked goods. I also use it when making iced tea. It has approximately the same calories per tsp as sugar, but you only need to use about half as much. It's a great product and a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love dries pineapple! These were great and an excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gaia provides excellent quality herbs. This one is no exception. Great for female ailments. Definitely reccomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is about as good of a value for the money as I have found for sam-e. It works great, too! I definitely feel in a more mellow mood since I have been taking this; not as anxious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with blood pressure.

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking this product for over a year now and it has helped him to be able to stop taking his blood pressure med. (with his doctor's approval). Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I use this natural sweetener all the time. The packets are conventient and at a good price; Much more reasonable than our local health food store. The taste is great, also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar Substitute

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar substitute is not too bad. It does have a different flavor than sugar, but they all do. It doesn't seem to be a sweet as they say on the package in baked goods. I think it works better combined with other natural sugar substitues such as Sweetfiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this product. It is great for blood flow to the brain and other parts of the body. This product works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I really love this product. It does really help me with my energy level. I often take it before I go to work and it helps me get through it without feeling so tired! I took cordyceps capsuls before and I couldn't tell a difference, but this works great. I usually add a little stevia to mine and it tastes pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love' em!

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to use these corn grits to coat my fish in. It gives a nice crunchy texture. I also want to try as a coating on salmon patties. I think that would be tasty as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps us sleep better at night. It's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this eye cream. It works great and is organic and a good value also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives