Reviewer1876403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very nice.

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice product. It made my hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very nice eye cream. It only take a very small amount and is very creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality product that really does help increase energy. I add a little stevia because it is unsweetend and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this and keep in my purse for my husband to use when we are out. It is convenient and then he doesn't have to use artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best stuff!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to take when you are first getting sick. It does not taste good at all, but it really works! Even my son will take it to help him feel better quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You always get good quality from Bob's Red Mill and at iherb, you get good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great in the gluten free recipes that I have tried. Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great in the gluten free recipes that I have tried, and iherb has the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great to give your water a little taste boost and are better for you than the ones at the store with artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this eye cream. It works great and is organic and a good value also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality.

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Flax is so good for you. You can put it on just about anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We need our vitamin D3. This is a great product and a very good value. Vitamin D3 helps with many bodily functions. Most don't get enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives