July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1876403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great quality.

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Flax is so good for you. You can put it on just about anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We need our vitamin D3. This is a great product and a very good value. Vitamin D3 helps with many bodily functions. Most don't get enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good toothpaste. It has all natural ingredients and is good for the gums. I only wish it were a little more minty flavored.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My family takes this especially when we feel a cold or some other illness coming on and also to keep our immune system built up. It's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good item!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this serum for about a month or so and I do like it a great deal. It has some nautural supplements that are very good for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have felt more energetic since taking this product. I have tried many things to help with my energy levels, but until I tried this nothing seemed to help much. I definitely recommned!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I first heard of this product from a friend. It is a wonderful product. It is very concentrated so that it takes only a very small amount to sweeten a 1 gallon piture of tea (or whatever you are drinking). But, of course, iherb beats others' prices. It only costs half of what my friend paid to get hers locally. I definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We all need more D3! Great product at a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Irwin Naturals provides a great product. This multi is great quality and has many ingredients not found in a reg. multi. Great for the female system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. I like the minty flavor and it cleans my teeth very well. Plus it is all natural and healthy for your teeth and gums!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were great! I ordered them to make some trail mix for my husband, but couldn't resist saving some for myself because they were so tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were great. They tasted so good. I was a little surprised. They are the small wild blueberries and are full of flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives