Reviewer1876403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We all need more D3! Great product at a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Irwin Naturals provides a great product. This multi is great quality and has many ingredients not found in a reg. multi. Great for the female system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. It really does help my energy level and it great for your health. It has no sugar so I add a little stevia and it is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy for the body. Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great value and great product. Better than artificial sweetners! Tastes great and no calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for quite a while now and it does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good item!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this serum for about a month or so and I do like it a great deal. It has some nautural supplements that are very good for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have felt more energetic since taking this product. I have tried many things to help with my energy levels, but until I tried this nothing seemed to help much. I definitely recommned!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I first heard of this product from a friend. It is a wonderful product. It is very concentrated so that it takes only a very small amount to sweeten a 1 gallon piture of tea (or whatever you are drinking). But, of course, iherb beats others' prices. It only costs half of what my friend paid to get hers locally. I definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was the first time I had tried this product and it is very good quality and has been very helpful. Definitely reccomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. I like the minty flavor and it cleans my teeth very well. Plus it is all natural and healthy for your teeth and gums!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good value for the money. We always shop iherb for the best value and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives