Reviewer1876403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Yummy!

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were great! I ordered them to make some trail mix for my husband, but couldn't resist saving some for myself because they were so tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were great. They tasted so good. I was a little surprised. They are the small wild blueberries and are full of flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are good quality and taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had not tried coconut like this before. It is great. I liked it especially because I can add it with out adding extra sugar. Tastes Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good toothpaste. It has all natural ingredients and is good for the gums. I only wish it were a little more minty flavored.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My family takes this especially when we feel a cold or some other illness coming on and also to keep our immune system built up. It's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my husband. Kyolic is a great quality supplement. No garlic odor either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought these for my son. Enzymes are important to good digestion. These are chewable and have a nice fruity taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my husband and decided to take them also. I like the combo of fish oil and flax oil, getting the best of both worlds & No fishy aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this shampoo before and liked it very much. I have a dry scalp and this is a great shampoo for that. I like that it is a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this deodorant. I am trying to avoid the problems of regular anti-persperants and this has worked better for me than some other types of natural deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this shampoo. I have a dry scalp and this really helps. It also helped my son who was having a really bad buildup on his scalp and a lot of flakes. Regular dandruff shampoos were not helping, but this seems to be doing a great job for both of us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives