Reviewer1876403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You always get good quality from Bob's Red Mill and at iherb, you get good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great in the gluten free recipes that I have tried. Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great in the gluten free recipes that I have tried, and iherb has the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for excess acid. It beats taking the meds they have at the drug store, and is better for your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great to give your water a little taste boost and are better for you than the ones at the store with artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for quite a while now and it does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this shampoo before and liked it very much. I have a dry scalp and this is a great shampoo for that. I like that it is a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. It really does help my energy level and it great for your health. It has no sugar so I add a little stevia and it is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this deodorant. I am trying to avoid the problems of regular anti-persperants and this has worked better for me than some other types of natural deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my husband. Kyolic is a great quality supplement. No garlic odor either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought these for my son. Enzymes are important to good digestion. These are chewable and have a nice fruity taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my husband and decided to take them also. I like the combo of fish oil and flax oil, getting the best of both worlds & No fishy aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives