Reviewer1876628

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAK034 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best price for all-in-one enzymes

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking a comparable product from my Dr. that is 3 times the price of the Doctor's Best. I cannot tell any difference between the outrageously expensive hard to get stuff and the Doctor's Best product. Ingredients are almost exactly the same. This helps me digest carbs and keeps my pancreas from hurting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love love love this product

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has the hard to find hydroxy type of B-12. You need all 4 types. 2 drops does the trick, I take it with NOW B-12 complex which has the other 3 types of B-12. Liquid vitamins and minerals work so much better for me because I don't digest well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works on brains and more!

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband swears by this stuff. He has a friend who contols his Parkinson's with it and says the Lion's Mane is why he is still able to work. Helps those of us of a certain age fire on all cylinders again mentally. I have leaky gut, caused by motility problems, and the Lion's Mane helps. It is supposed to help rebuild your damaged nerve endings and it sure feels like that's what it's doing. Felt an effect after the first dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-inflammatory

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking the Thorne version of Meriva for a lot more money. This seems to be working as well, if not better. I would give it 5 stars but it does upset my stomach a little on occasion. I have been able to cut my other NSAIDS in half, so the next CRP test will tell if this works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lets me fall asleep and keeps me there

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Originally had this as a freebie from iHerb and I ended up ordering a dozen bottles to give to others. What a blessing to not wake up every hour! NO HANGOVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much gentler than Mag Citrate

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No stomach upset or bowel intolerance with these. Hubby loves them and uses daily. We have loved everything from MegaFood that we have purchased, especially the probiotic blend of 14 strains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best probiotic I've found

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally got this at the health food store because the probiotic I was taking wasn't doing the job. MegaFlora has 14 strains, so chances are you will be able to replenish your gut flora faster and more completely with multiple strains (shotgun method)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Movin' on thru

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All my online "research" about leaky gut pointed to non-soluble fiber to avoid feeding the bugs, but it was not easy to find. iHerb not only had it in stock, for a good price, but I received my order the DAY AFTER I ordered it! It is slightly gritty, but VERY fine, almost like talcum powder, so I have found I can actually just put it on my tongue and follow with water, rather than try to get it to dissolve (it won't). Recommend starting out with a small amount (1/4 teaspoon) and working your way up to a full dose. It seems to work VERY differently than any other fiber out there, but does not constipate me like other types of fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reasonable replacement for Isocort

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this because Isocort (used for years) had changed their formulation and the new formula no longer has any adrenal in it. This is a reasonable substitute, but I believe I will try Thorne's Cortine next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Freebie sample

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem to work any better than Aspercreme. I have lots of acreage to cover (Fibromyalgia) and need a product that works quickly and consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One in every car and computer case

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a handy dandy tool. We keep one in each car and each computer case and it works great for these old eyes in the dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is the best! Please don't ever stop carrying it

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to pea, rice, egg white, soy and whey proteins, leaving me with no way to get my necessary protein daily. Digests easily, haven't found any issues in the first 3 weeks of using it. My naturopath is concerned with the fact that it shows "white chocolate" which is really just wax and sugar, and there isn't a lot of info on the label. I would love to get some more in-depth info on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives