Reviewer1876891

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJA956 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Does wonders for me.

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have trouble digesting most everything, nothing helped, not even digestive enzymes. The very first time I took this product I noticed an immediate improvement with digestion: much less gas, gurgling, and discomfort (taken at the onset of meals for the best effect) and the price is very reasonable. Too it bulks up the stool (especially important if you suffer from IBS), which in turn massages the walls of the colon and picks up old fecal matter that may have got lodged. This product seems to have healed a lot of my stomach problems as GI health has improved dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff.

Posted on May 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow is all I can say. This facial cream is light not greasy and so can be used under makeup during the day as well as a night cream. It has powerful anti-aging properties as it contains both hyaluronic acid and retinol. It's a super moisturiser as it absorbs really well. The price is very reasonable for a product such as this. I will buy it again, and again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin on my neck and jawline has firmed up

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really nice for daytime as it's a watery serum and so is very hydrating, which is perfect under makeup. I use this in conjunction with Source Naturals Skin Eternal, Hyaluronic Serum (use at nighttime as it's greasy) and the deep forehead furrows are almost gone. I can only attribute it to these 2 products although I also take a Hyaluronic supplement and extra collagen. I will definitely buy this again because it's so readily absorbed that you know it's penetrating deeply into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

7-day trial

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's difficult to tell in just 7 days but as a supplement Ubiquinol is a mainstay in my medicine cabinet. It helps with a number of things: •Contributes to cardiovascular and cognitive health, increased energy and stamina, and general health and wellness •Offers potent antioxidant benefits and actually regenerates other antioxidants, such as Vitamin C and Vitamin E •Plays a vital role in generating energy to power organs such as the heart, kidneys, liver and lungs •May help compensate for the age-related reduction in the body’s ability to convert CoQ10 into ubiquinol •May help protect cells, like those in your heart, from free radical damage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for helping with arthritis and anti-aging

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this supplement regularly and I rarely feel arthritis pain any more. It took about a year to reverse the serious arthritis damage I had but I feel pretty good now. Anyone over 50 should take this to rebuild bone and cartilage. I use this in conjunction with Neocell, Super Collagen for skin, hair, nails and joint support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product and non-drying

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As my 15 year old's skin is acne-prone but has a tendency to dryness, I was looking for an acne skin cleanser that was non-drying. This product does not have harsh ingredients and is gentle and hydrating with a pleasant smell and so does not irritate already-sensitive skin. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product.

Posted on Feb 01, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for approximately 2 weeks and have noticed an improvement in my facial skin. Granted I also take hyaluronic acid and alpha lipoic acid. Still I took those before and didn't notice a difference like I do now. Lots of people are comparing this product to Neocell (which is a very good product) but I think both products are comparable but Doctor's Best is a little less expensive (even thought Neocell is a very good price too). I would highly recommend this product especially for its anti-aging benefits throughout the body (but you will notice it on your face first).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Jun 17, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Comes with its own very nice brush. I accidentally ordered beige, as I'm light skinned, but the product itself is very good so I will order it in a lighter shade. It covers well and the brush is good for blending it into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

made me break out

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry but for me this formulation caused me to break out although the price is very good and the ingredients are too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good moisturiser

Posted on May 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's one of my favorites. It's light, not greasy and absorbs really well, leaving a refreshing feeling to my skin. I also take hyaluronic acid with collagen internally to help with skin related aging issues (again be careful with taking Hyaluronic acid if you are in the sun a lot).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vision has improved

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't seen a huge difference in vision but the "floaters" in my eyes have diminished considerably. This shows me that the product is really working to repair internal damage to my eyes caused by aging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff.

Posted on Feb 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toner is gentle and invigorating for the skin with a mild lavender scent. Very often, even in dry weather, I will use it alone as a base under my foundation at its hydrating. I don't use other toners because I like this one so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives