Reviewer1877725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIJ957 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product regligiously after having been told that I was severly deficient in Vitamin D (and Iron). I started taking the iron and the Vitamin D at the same time and my muscles feel better, and I'm a lot less achey. I specifically took this product because it does not constipate and I think I can say that's true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken protein powders with amino acids before, so I was pleased to find out from my doctorgraduate that I could get those same essential acids in MAP. I feel stronger and more energetic when I take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another good product from Life Extension

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product regligiously after having been told that I was severly deficient in Vitamin D (and Iron). I started taking the iron, folic acid and the Vitamin D at the same time and my muscles feel better, and I'm a lot less achey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great immune support!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product is great, and I seem to have had a weak immune system from childhood. The only thing is I think the citric acid in it gives me a little gas in the morning, but it's a small price to pay for good immune support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good stuff!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get such terrible menstrual cramps that if I don't take painkillers I'll end up in bed and in vomiting for a day (sometimes two). I didn't want to keep taking OTC painkillers and decided to give this a shot. I realized I probably needed to keep it in my purse and take two tablets twice a day if the pain started intensifying, but it definitely worked. I will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi-use product!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I initially got this product for Candida, and then realized that it had a bunch of other great (household) and other uses. I travelled for a wedding and took it along. My friend was getting married on Saturday, and on Wednesday she mentioned that she felt she was getting some sort of infection of the mouth, as she felt pain. She drank a small glass of water with some drops of the GSE, and by the end of the day, she felt nothing. She kept drinking it until Saturday just to be sure, but it worked quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling great!

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product regligiously after having been told that I was severly deficient in Vitamin D (and Iron). I started taking the iron and the Vitamin D at the same time and my muscles feel better, and I'm a lot less achey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that Solgar sells NATURAL vitamin E and in a higher dosage (which means less pills to pop!!). I didn't know companies were manufacturing synthetic vitamins...which is why others may sell it for less. I'm glad for the honesty in their marketing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good flavor

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to mix in with the seaweed gomasio, which my doctor said is good for strengthening a hypothyroid. I like the flavor and the black sesame has other health benefits but none of the seaweed, so I don't think it helps the thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very deficient in Vitamin D and was told by my doctor to take between 35,000 - 50,000 IU a week. Well, she offered to get me a prescription, but I thought it better to get my own. I also learned that some companies manufacture SYNTHETIC vitamin D, and supposedly, taken in high doses, synthetic vitamin D can do us harm. Funny how our bodies know the difference. Thank goodness for Solgar's high quality vitamins and clear labeling on their natural vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible aroma and flavor

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a truly delicious product. I use it for cooking and will soon try it for baking. Organic extra virgin coconut oil is the way to go - and Nutiva makes a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was initially using another HSO probiotic, which was quite effective, but very smelly and made me want to vomit as I was taking it. Primal Defense is a lot easier to swallow (no pun intended) and has none of the strong smells. Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives