Reviewer1877964

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ASI700 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have really great result from this product. I'm 34 years old and have acne since 25 when I stopped to take oral contaceptives. I take this zinс about two weeks only, but my skin looks more clear and no new pimples! Thanks NOW and iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caused asthma attacks!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These multivitamins were my favorite I was taking them almost one year. I purchased three bottles after they changed formula and was happy untill I begin to take them... After the second day I started to have labored breathing. I couldn't believe but stopped to take vitamins. After a week I began again and didn't take anything else except these. This time symptoms were even worse, I was sneezing, felt itching in the throat and again had labored breathing and several asthma attacks. After that I throw all the three bottles away! The only ingredient I could be allergic to is chamomile, although I'm not sure if it's a new additive or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty tea!

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea very much, thanks, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a great taste, very delicious! It's my third jar and I will order more:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this sleep mask very much, it's big,plush is so cozy for the face. The stripe is ajustable and it makes mask suitable both for an adult and a child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice shea butter, thanks, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite!

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really my favorite toothpaste, it whitens very well. All members of my family use it and notice great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily skin and I like how this mask leaves my skin very clean and refreshed. And it shrinks my pores very well. You may use it as a spot treatment, works really great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product!

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cocoa butter very much, it moisturizes well and the smell is so delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Acne Treatment

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product, thanks to iherb for the nice price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this aloe vera, I use it as tonic for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!!!

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first soap from Nubian Heritage and my familly loves it! The scent is fantastic, doesnt' smell like a usual soap, so yammy! It lathers very good and it's so creamy. Will definitely buy more:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives