Reviewer1878357

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUD829 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best!

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best I've ever used. Pricey, but little goes a long way. Not drying, leaves my legs perfectly smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works on stretch marks too. Great scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!!!!

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After just one time - no itching, no dandruff, feels clean and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped my atopic dermatitis and makes wonder to my face. I now use it once a week instead of night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great help

Posted on Apr 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it constantly - helps split and weak nails and cuticle problems. I massage into the nail and cuticle before sleeping. Use 3-rd jar already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too smelly

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is overpowering...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tried to use it - the taste was horrible. Had to remove it instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third one. Fits everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes great without oiliness, leaving skin very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs quickly, help my dry hands. I wish there was similar cream without salicylic acid - can't use while pregant

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives