Reviewer1878390

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAN647 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great product

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a much smaller dose is required than with the artificial form of GABA. Best overal results when taken at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great combo

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

magnesium, taurine, and potassium. great for post-workout recuperation, or general health of the cardiovascular and nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best quality

Posted on May 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this whey protein. I've tried a lot of brands, and this has been this seems to be the best quality. I buy milk that is organic at the grocery store; so why would I buy a whey protein that is not of similar quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best flax I've had

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Who doesn't need extra omega 3's, fiber, and protein. This is very easy to work with and easy to digest.. I prefer to blend into smoothies with some lecithin and whey protein... no complaints at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on May 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed it with cocoa butter, shea butter, lecithin, and aloe to make a natural moisturizer. It worked just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy and recuperation

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works great for increasing male energy and gaining benefits from an intense weightlifting regimen. I prefer to take this prodcut after a work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting product

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems most effective in higher dosages. I also find it useful for mildly restless legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not what I was looking for

Posted on May 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a little more energy, but it was an odd sort of emotional energy that I did not find useful. Also I was hoping for some respiratory improvement, but noticed nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does what it says, but messy and difficult to work with - otherwise I'd use it more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GABA is good, but this one isn't

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I've noticed good calming effects from other GABA supplements, but I'm not sure about the quality of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordering again

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to fill in some nutritional gaps. One of the few supplements for health that I feel a benefit from. Also it is supposedly good for removing metals from the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

This is an excellent form of niacin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives