Reviewer1878537

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIJ307 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

interesting...

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Canada I haven't tried for too long, but seems up to the job. It is not sudsy, more like a cream that you have to put on scalp and leave for a while to clear the dandruff. I find that it cannot be used on its own, but combined with another shampoo at the end. I'll use once a week as a treatment and I hope it will be ok. The smell is strong, smells like sulphur but it's not that strong. Update:unfortunately, the shampoo doesn't work for me anymore. it makes my hair oily and the dandruff is back just as before...so sad,I had high hopes..:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this oil is very nice. It does not smell or look like other rose hip oils I used, but that's because it is not cold pressed, but steam distilled. It is definitely working though as the minute I put it on my face, my skin felt smoother and more relaxed. The other oil I used to use was 6 times more expensive. I definitely recommend trying this one before spending huge sums of money on something more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for cats

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for my shelter cat who had a cold. Now he is feeling much better thanks to L-lysine and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so beautiful

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice color, it stays on for quite a long time, and it just gives a very nice shimmery pinkish glow. I love it!I will buy more of these eye shadows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice glowing skin

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a bit greasy though and I think it makes my skin break out, but it does make the skin glow nicely and gives a faint tanned impression when on. It's pretty good, definitely good for those with normal skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's good. makes me go to the washroom more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gives me strange headaches and dizziness...I don't think I will buy this again. weird that they say there are no side effects, but I definitely feel something is not right with me after I take these... update: i think it takes a while for the body to get used to these. I now take one every night before going to bed and I definitely sleep better, also the nausea and dizziness I had before are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like church:D

Posted on May 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells nice. This oil is used in Eastern orthodox churches and it smells very authentic.I don't know if it's good for my skin or not yet. I will keep trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like roses

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

interesting oil. it smells like a type of roses I know. I use mixed with jojoba oil for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's good!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this myself, 2 tsps before at night and I sleep better than I was sleeping before. I also take 1 tsp during the day if I feel stressed. I give 1 tsp to my daughter before bedtime and she sleeps better, does not wake up as often as before. I recommend it, it's good to have during stressful times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very very good!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cured the very stubborn eczema I had on my elbows in just 2 days. 4 stars because the ingredients are not listed, but whatever they put in it, it does work for mild eczema!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best smell

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful in every way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives