Reviewer1879411

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YON265 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

most natural, no stomach gas

Posted on Jan 10, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extracts often use chemical processes that leave chemical residues; or even bacterial processes! I have gotten very bad gas problems from certain stevia extracts, but have found the whole leaf to be problem-free. Sure, my coffee is greenish, but it is worth it. And it seems to last forever; alittle bit of the ground leaf is almost as strong as the extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bump out the fluoride!

Posted on Apr 17, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have read in several sources that the thyroid will absorb fluoride which is in the same chemical family as iodide. Taking some extra iodide once in a while might be a good idea! Goodness sakes, we nvoluntarily get extra fluoride in water, even absorbed through the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good ginseng

Posted on Jan 30, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had previously rated Paradise Herbs Red Chinses ginseng as 5-star, but their quality has really dropped in my opinion. This Nature's Way ginseng has the actual "root flavor" that ginseng should have; and it does give me a kick. Excellent ginseng has kept me up at night when I have taken too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked well for me: GERD

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having GERD can be really scary, and seems like asthma at times. After two weeks it cleared up, and stayed cleared for a long time...I used two boxes. And I really have to stop drinking coffee (a very big no-no) and a few other things that are very bad for a sensitive stomach. Thanks LifeExtension!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deserves Ten Stars

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe that those one-star reviews are there (esp. one from a woman..."Action Max Xxxtreme for men" not women). I think it is a remarkable product, and at a fantastic price. The stuff really gives a boost for an exercise work out, and has a slight feel-good effect too. It energizes without creating restlessness like caffeine. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green tea extract and curcumin makes mice live 20% longer

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

according to a study

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works, works, works, works, works!

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took it every morning on empty stomach for maybe 5-6 days and my problem is gone. I have taken a tiny bit more occasionally as maintenance. I used to agonize for days after drinking two coffees or a pint of orange juice. Now there is zero pain. Thank you God for making an herb for every ailment. Thank you Life-enhancement for making one of God's herbs available and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Felt it right away

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but i have a sensitive system...definite boost to virility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is great, has so many excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality.

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green tea extract and curcumin makes mice live 20% longer

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

according to a study

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highest quality

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to really work; just use it when having a mood; i am sensitive enough that it works day one for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives