Reviewer1879715

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UJO660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Not bad

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream makes my hair stiff. At the same time it supports the form of curls. To soften the hair before applying the cream I use hair conditioner or mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for children!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has very gentle smell, don't dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent thing!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has intercostal neuralgia and I can say that Q-10 works well, it helps to reduce the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using it you feel your face skin as a baby skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for my oily face

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no correct instruction how to use this product. This is the reason why I didn't like this product at the beginning. But after I knew that it should be used on dry skin, I simply enjoy it! It's amazing moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mild and natural taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination of rooibus, lavender and lemon. Surely will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste for Vit C

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good solution for these who don't want to swallow pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice glass bottle with organic stuff. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I took it for my children. It's Organic with no unnecessary adding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My children's favorite

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice package and great value!

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This package is useful, I take it as candies to my children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives