July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1879955

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUN414 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Surprisingly Good

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I normally use a sublingual B12. However, the Ultra B-12 I find is better for me as I have a greater amount of energy since starting use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

W Fry

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Arrived in top order, even though opened by Australian Customs Service. Quick delivery. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IP6

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Have used IP6 for some time. It is a good chelator, especially for me. Haemochromatosis is not something to play around with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc Gluconate

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Research on this type of Zinc suggests it is good for Angina. Too early to tell just yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used various forms and brands of B 12. I am finding that the Jarrow Formula is the best I have used to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best yet

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The garden of Life Multi, has been for me, a very good and reliable source of vitamins. I am now starting to reduce other vitamins because they are contained in this multi. More than that, they are NOT artificial vitamins, but REAL ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

W Fry

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Arrived in top order, even though opened by Australian Customs Service. Quick delivery. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At Last

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Having tried many different forms of Magnesium, I have, at last found the form that suits my heart health needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

E Recommendation

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use Unique E based upon my own research and the recommendation of Dr. Blaylock. I find this product helpful to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Sleep

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since using Melatonin with 5-HTTP my sleep has improved. I used to wake at least 4 times per night. Now I wake only once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

William J Fry

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

As usual the products ordered arrived in good condition. I have been very happy with the service and professionalism as an iHerb customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

William Fry

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So pleased to receive this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives