July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1880085

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUD543 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on May 31, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My TSH test was within normal range according to lab work which read over the last 2 years 3.5 - 4.86. This was after having a reading of 2 or less for several years prior to that. Out of ten symptoms I had seven of them. After getting no response from two different doctors, I starting doing some research on my own and after reading several articles on Hypothyroid symptoms I found that normal to a lab isn't always normal according to the individual. I decided to try this product with support from one of my doctors and have used this product for several months and my last lab result came back 2.34. Can't wait to go back for a recheck and see if the results were a fluke or if this product really is working. My symptoms have lessened so hope it was accurate and I am on way back to health. I have switched back and forth from this product and the Thyroid Health from Natural Factors. The other product contains Withania Somnifera. Not sure if one product or another is the source. I am staying on the Thyrosense for another month and then retesting. Will try and update my results at that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Floss

Posted on May 31, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best floss I have used. It gets the areas clean that tend to get a lot of build up. However, it is really thick and is hard to get in between teeth that are really close and it gets stuck on crowns that have any edges. Beyond that I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 31, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with baking soda and himalayan salt to brush my gums with. I have Periodontal disease and the last time I saw my dentist he was impressed with how well my gums were doing. I was going to possibly need a biopsy done on one area, but he has postponed it and is now waiting to see how they are at my next appointment. I really feel the Silver has made the best difference. My wife uses it for everything, including our Grandbabies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give it time!

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time I used this product I wasn't overly impressed with the coverage or the shine it left on my skin and was going to toss it out. However, I kept using it for a week and by the end of the week my skin seemed to look smoother and the coverage was better. I think it is actually improving my skin tone. I have found that it does work best on exfoliated skin. It gives more of a clean smooth finish. I really think it would work better on younger more youthful skin (I am in my 50's), but it isn't bad for a healthy product. I have tried applying with a sponge and with a light finger touch. I get better results by applying to skin and then using the tips of my fingers lightly to set the edges. Then apply a light powder where needed to tone down any shiny areas. It takes time to get use to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though a bit pricey compared with other Chlorella products, this is an excellent product. This is one nutrient my husband doesn't hesitate in taking and I know I can trust that it's coming from a clean source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Pasta

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes a bit getting used to cooking it, but once mastered it is the best pasta we have tried. Not bad price also. We just wish that we could get the 100% Soba by Eden as well. It is are favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had my iron levels retested so don't know if this has helped raise them, but I do feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product in Question

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking this for Rosacea, but started to itch all over. It was the only new product I added. I have stopped taking it and am getting better. I am going back to Moducare. I had good results overall with that product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product

Posted on May 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My iron levels run on the low side so my doctor has me taking iron 3 days a week. I have used this product with pretty good results, but recently switched to the Raw Iron by Garden of Life. I ran out of the raw iron and started using the Blood Builder again, but noticed it just doesn't raise my levels enough. I didn't notice the difference until I stopped using the raw and switched. I am reordering the raw and sticking with it. I also think the Floridex iron by Flora works better than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for the Pasta Lover

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have cooked with a lot of different pasta's, but this was the hardest to get done. As close as I was watching it, it still ended up gummy. I won't be repurchasing this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Cleanser

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this as a shampoo and body wash. Smells very clean and leaves the skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Product

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am going into Meno and this product has been a huge help in lessening my heavy periods. It took a month to work for me, so don't give up on it to early. I will continue since breast cancer runs in my family and I feel I am taking a pro-active roll in prevention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives