Reviewer1880269

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEP329 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Terrible smell, does not work

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product smells terrible and it does not work, it wears off after a few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works! I had a delay in my period and as soon as I took these pills a couple of times, I got my period back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mineral oil is toxic

Posted on Sep 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually read the ingredients before buying any product. For some reason I missed that this product contain Paraffinum Liquidum, mineral oil. So I won't use it since it is toxic and should not be sold at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mediocre Product

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good but it ends after chewing for about 10 seconds and the chewing gum becomes hard to chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Bad product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very good, all natural, like I wanted it, and really helps tame my curly hair, without being too oily. It also helps with frizz and you don't need much of it to see an effect. I'll order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best ever!

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

chewy and long, very good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Oct 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't smudge, perfect consistency, good price, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

it is hard to find a natural deodorant which works, this is the first one. will definitely buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

great product, great price, I buy and use it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great, smells great, no problems

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used it once so far it has been working great and no side effects on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The only problem is that you have to take 6 capsules per day, and the package will end in 8 days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives