July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1880669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUK117 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This product may have saved my life

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered for years on end from reoccuring skin cancer which according to my doctors is very unusual. With this product, I can easily go out into the sun without getting burns - yes - this is hard to believe and I didn't believe it either at first. After about 3 days, my vision suddenly became digital. My skin became so much more softer and my energy level hit the roof. Truly amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Those keep my heart beating

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to feel weak but not anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely amazing

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Frankincense has helped me a lot with my joint pain in my finger. The doc said it was the beginning of arthritis and gave me lotions and painkillers. None worked. After 3 days Frankincense, I was able to bend my finger again. The pain does come back but I find that massaging the finger 2 times a week with one drop makes it as if the pain was gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This tops it all

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how good this product is. This was my first time making kefir and the result was just amazing. I used 3.5% fat containing milk to get it extra creamy and the result was better than any kefir or yoghurt I ever had. I also was able to make 3 more batches using 1/3 as a starter and I only used 1/2 of the package for 1 liter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like milk

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste. You can just drink it like real milk. After my lactose allergy, I was unable to drink cocoa. Cocoa and soy milk just was't my cup of 'milk'! I also use it for my smoothies. Great product nd impossible to find in Japan!Thanks iherb for carrying it and Tree of Life for making it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am a bit confused about this product

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using BioAstin for years and I have seen good results from it and I would definitely give it 5 stars. So, I was utterly shocked to see that, contrary to what it says here, there was neither Lutein nor Vitamin A written on the label of the bottle I got. I wonder if it is a mistake on the label or if they really have taken those off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spirulina at its best

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We all know that Spirulina is great but on its own, it lacked many other vitamins. Now they are all together. This product has extra iron in it and it took away most my menstrual pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This sugar really rocks

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a great taste and I don't have to feel anymore guilty about adding sugar into my coffee and cakes. I use it in my home bakery too and the breads get a nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a lot of shoulder pain from excessively playing golf. I got those magnesium crystals about 2 months ago and put them into the bath every night without telling him. A few days ago, he told me that his shoulder pain was almost gone (he had it for the past 2 years) and it was only then that I told him about the crystals. I seem to have fewer headaches and my arthritis pain in my finger has been reduced a lot. I couldn't bend my finger anymore but now I can again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All the raw revolution bars are quite something. This one tastes great but I expected a bit more coconut taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfection absolute

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spread is just the greatest. It has a very soft, slightly sour taste. I don't like sweet jams very much and this is just right, Plus it is organic! Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful glow

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with this tea light holder. It really brings so much warmth in the house and I love watching the flickering of the candle. A must have to relax!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives