Reviewer1881556

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UPU940 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Recommended by my Nutritionist

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to my Nutritional Counselor, this product is the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cramp Relief delivered

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't go anywhere without this in my bag. It gives me the relief I need, even though it doesn't happen instantly, it doesn't take that long either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cramp Relief delivered

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Don't go anywhere without this in my bag. It does take minutes, but it really offers the relief I am craving when I get a leg or foot cramp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisified with iherb service and prices.

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with service and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied with iherb service and prices.

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisified with service and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisified with iherb service and prices.

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with service and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by my health and diet guru

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I flavor it with apple juice and spring water and drink it after my breakfast meal, per my health counselor as my daily protein supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by my Nutritionist

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take it for the omega and Vitamin D benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by my health and diet guru

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Per the directions of my health counselor, I use three times a week as a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives