Reviewer1881841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAV469 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I wish I could give this soap TEN Stars!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this soap for about 2 years, after years of trying EVERY soap from various countries to rid myself of my very dry skin. This SOAP WORKS! It has Probiotics that nurture and heal all kinds of skin issues, and it Makes a Great Gift Idea Too! Everyone wants smooth healthy skin. Try it and you'll love it too! New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 and Save $10 off your 1st Order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My sister the Research Queen told me about this Brand of Minerals

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister was having pain in her hands and learned she was lacking in minerals, her multi vitamin & mineral supplement wasn't enough. She's a Research Queen and found this mineral brand highly recommended online. She purchased them and the pain in her hands has never returned. Years later, I too started getting pain in my hands. I came to iHerb and found the same brand and like my sister, my hands are painfree. A friend at work was complainting that she didn't have any energy (she works outside in the ARizona Sun all day) and I suggested she try them. She did, and found, she like my sister and myself were lacking in minerials. We all feel better and you will too! New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank God I found this Cream!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got toe fungus from a bad pedicure and have suffered for almost 2 years. I've tried everything on the market, even a spray from Germany, and no results. I came here to iHerb and found this cream and now my big toe nail is almost completely healed! I've had a more difficult time than other people, trying to heal my toe fungus, because I work outside all day in Arizona and my feet are always sweaty, the perfect enviornment for fungus to grow. Here's what worked for me: everyday before I get out of the shower, I lather up my left hand with DIAL Antibacterial Deodorant Soap and massage my right big toenail with my left hand thumb for 45 seconds, then rinse. I take care to dry myself well, then apply a solid line of the cream across the end of my nail and use the enclosed flat ened Qtip to work the cream under the nail, and put a bandaid over the nail. When I get home, I take off the bandaid & apply more. THIS STUFF WORKS EXCELLANT! New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for color-treated hair!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this shampoo and this same brand of Replenishing Shampoo for my color treated hair for years. I have very dry hair and it leaves it shiny and healthy looking. I love that comes in a big bottle that lasts a long time. My son was feeling very sick and I figured it would help if he took these. New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much vanilla favor

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this and the lemon flavored by the same company. This vanilla one, I threw away due to not having any vanilla flavor. However I did like the lemon flavored one and used it to place drops on apple slices and it made them yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Grandson loves this Brownie Mix!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson and daughter can only have gluten-free products, and my Grandson loves these. I love that I can buy these mixes and send them directly to my daughter and grandson in another state, how wonderful is that! Brownies baking in the oven is such a wonderful aroma! Buy this brownie mix for yourself or for a well-love family member or friend. New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works, but there is a TRICK I want to share:

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works, but there is a TRICK I want to share. Remember: what causes odor is the BACTERIA with sweating. To correct this, when you shower, use DIAL Antibacterial Deodorant soap under your armpits. This kills that pesky bacteria and allows the Crystal Body Deodorant to work it's best. Start with a clean body then spray! Don't use the roll-on version of this product, the roller ball gets stuck and it's very annoying. Understand we will still sweat, but no odor and more importantly, our body isn't absorbing chemicals known to cause brain dieases. Be healthy! New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Krill Oil iHerb Offers!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I researched iHerb and found this is the best Krill Oil iHerb offers. I learned from Dr. Oz and Dr. Mercola that it's more effective than fish oil. To help me swallow the softgel easier, I sprinkled an 1/8 teaspoon of stevia inside the bottle. The softgel absorbs some of the slight sweetness of the stevia. New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty mouthwash!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the taste of this natural mouthwash. It leaves my mouth clean, refreshed with a hint of cinnamon, and ready to be kissed. (just kidding!) However if you want a delicious kissable mouth, this is the best mouthwash ever made! This is an Edgar Caycee product, said to be the best for our teeth and gums. New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Whey Protein Sweetened with Stevia!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Years ago my sister was raving about a new whey protein powder she had found and told me to try it. She shops at Whole Foods Grocery Store which is very far from my house and I never thought I'd buy any because it was just too far to go get some. After I learn about iHerb and starting buying products here, I found MRM Whey Dutch Chocolate Powder and love it, it was more natural that others and sweetened with stevia. I bought my sister a container and took it over to her. She laughed, and showed me the same container she had told me to try! I told her about iHerb and that it was only $30 here and asked how much was it at Whole Foods. We went online and found it was $11 MORE! She was spending over $120 EXTRA a year buying it at Whole Foods!!! Now she buys it here, we both LOVE iHerb! New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Wheat Grass Powder and it's Organic!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This wheat grass powder is organic and has a better taste than others. The cost is great for a 1 lb. bag too! There are no instructions on the bag, which I thought was strange, but I mix a teaspoon full in a 8oz glass, with a little stevia and enjoy. This is such a great deal for this price, you might want to buy some for a family member or friend. New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for color treated hair!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner works great for color treated hair. I've been using it for a couple of years now and just love it. My hair has tends to be dry and this makes my hair shine and healthy looking. I also use their brand of shampoo, love them both. New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives