July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1881841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAV469 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I wish I could give this soap TEN Stars!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this soap for about 2 years, after years of trying EVERY soap from various countries to rid myself of my very dry skin. This SOAP WORKS! It has Probiotics that nurture and heal all kinds of skin issues, and it Makes a Great Gift Idea Too! Everyone wants smooth healthy skin. Try it and you'll love it too! New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 and Save $10 off your 1st Order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My sister the Research Queen told me about this Brand of Minerals

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister was having pain in her hands and learned she was lacking in minerals, her multi vitamin & mineral supplement wasn't enough. She's a Research Queen and found this mineral brand highly recommended online. She purchased them and the pain in her hands has never returned. Years later, I too started getting pain in my hands. I came to iHerb and found the same brand and like my sister, my hands are painfree. A friend at work was complainting that she didn't have any energy (she works outside in the ARizona Sun all day) and I suggested she try them. She did, and found, she like my sister and myself were lacking in minerials. We all feel better and you will too! New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank God I found this Cream!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got toe fungus from a bad pedicure and have suffered for almost 2 years. I've tried everything on the market, even a spray from Germany, and no results. I came here to iHerb and found this cream and now my big toe nail is almost completely healed! I've had a more difficult time than other people, trying to heal my toe fungus, because I work outside all day in Arizona and my feet are always sweaty, the perfect enviornment for fungus to grow. Here's what worked for me: everyday before I get out of the shower, I lather up my left hand with DIAL Antibacterial Deodorant Soap and massage my right big toenail with my left hand thumb for 45 seconds, then rinse. I take care to dry myself well, then apply a solid line of the cream across the end of my nail and use the enclosed flat ened Qtip to work the cream under the nail, and put a bandaid over the nail. When I get home, I take off the bandaid & apply more. THIS STUFF WORKS EXCELLANT! New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for color-treated hair!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this shampoo and this same brand of Replenishing Shampoo for my color treated hair for years. I have very dry hair and it leaves it shiny and healthy looking. I love that comes in a big bottle that lasts a long time. My son was feeling very sick and I figured it would help if he took these. New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much vanilla favor

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this and the lemon flavored by the same company. This vanilla one, I threw away due to not having any vanilla flavor. However I did like the lemon flavored one and used it to place drops on apple slices and it made them yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Grandson loves this Brownie Mix!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson and daughter can only have gluten-free products, and my Grandson loves these. I love that I can buy these mixes and send them directly to my daughter and grandson in another state, how wonderful is that! Brownies baking in the oven is such a wonderful aroma! Buy this brownie mix for yourself or for a well-love family member or friend. New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Stevia Ever Made!!!

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried so many different brands of stevia, from Truvia to Wise Wisdom brands and they all taste bad! They don't taste like sugar, they taste bad with a really bad aftertaste. I have to limit my sugar, I know how bad sugar is but I also must treat myself sometimes with food I love. So when I found this brand, NuNaturals, I was so very thankful. This particular blend I'm using because it's no carbs and I am going on the Dr. Mark Hyman's Blood Sugar Solution Diet, based on his New York Times Best Seller and endorsed by Dr. Oz on the back cover. The popular diet companies Medifast and NutriSystem are both blood sugar diets and very expensive. I'm using Dr. Mark's book and dvd to do the blood sugar myself and save money. His dvd is awesome and found at drhyman.com. This stevia will help me lose weight, get healthier and allow me to enjoy as much ice tea that I want to drink! New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is Heaven for your tastebuds and the rest of your BODY!!!

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

While there is a multitude of health benefits from using coconut oil, what makes this a MUST BUY is the lightness of flavor. It is absolutely delicious and offers Guilt free cooking. Use it instead of other oils or butters. Honestly over 600+ reviews, and all saying the same thing...BUY THIS, you and your body will be happy you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At last my search is OVER!!!

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried countless brands of stevia on the market, and they all have a funky aftertaste. Oooh...but not NuNaturals Stevia Powder...it truely tastes like sugar!!! I'm a BIG tea drinker, and after 2 weeks of using this stevia, night & day, I was tested at work with our yearly health fair. My glucose level was in the perfect range! I get to enjoy all the sweet flavor benefits of sugar and it's HEALTHY for me, how wonderful is that!! Buy this brand of Stevia, you'll be happy you did! I'm getting ready to go on a low carb diet, so I just ordered their no carb version and their no alcohol liquid version. I'll review and post my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best iHerb has to offer!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I 1st learned about Glutathione from hearing an interview with Tim Ferris (author of the 4 Hour Work Week) by Jack Canfield (author Chicken Soup for the Soul). Tim the Research King, learned the importance of taking this and said he buys it for his Mom & Dad for better health & longevity. I was sold, came to iHerb, researched myself the best iHerb offered and found this, and have taken it ever since. Give it a try and enjoy a healthier body. New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this so much, I buy it and give it to friends!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone raves about this and for good reason, it WORKS! Yes it is another version of the Amway Reliv, their Big Seller, but here at iHerb we have the benefit of a superior product at a discounted price! No middle man, No overhead! I LOVE iHerb and am so thankful I found this product, you will be too! New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, Love, Love this Toothpaste!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

People go crazy when it comes to reviewing this toothpaste and for good reason...it is that GOOD! Yes, it's natural and the taste is great. It's the best toothpaste iHerb sells, and I really love using it. New to iHerb? At check-out use promo code SAV236 & Save $10 off your 1st Order over $40 & FREE SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives