Reviewer1881880

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAP995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

:(

Posted on May 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm disappointed. Crystal arrived broken, so I can not fully enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good agent

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Do not aggravate my oily hair. Hair shall be clean for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Do not have any complaints. Good wipes and leaves a pleasant smell, which persists for a long time. Maybe someone smell seem edgy, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dry my skin and leaves a pleasant scent. Big piece, long enough. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for my oily skin. Quickly removes the inflammation and redness, very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Aromatic, well softens and moisturizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this purchase. This soap does not dry and tightens my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a dense texture, long kept the lips. One gripe: after applying my lips blush and look a little illness. Maybe someone will like this effect, but not to me. After a time, the redness goes away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent removed. After application of the face becomes brighter, cleaner. But in general, nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives