July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1882054

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN380 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Simple easy way to get your fiber

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just keep a container of frozen juice concentrate in the freezer and pop a spoonful of concentrate in my glass with a spoon of this powder, and mix it all up. Taste is passable, texture takes a little getting used to. Great results for a healthily functioning digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looks like a diaphragm case

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise, its OK. not easy to fill, you have to do one compartment at a time. Price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist first gave me this product, explaining that the formula is based on sound principles of traditional Chinese medicine herb combining. I have found it to be very effective in supporting my health in general, and maintaining a good steady energy level during the day in particular. No jitters. The price here at IHerb is the lowest I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite breakfast

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fast and easy, especially for someone who doesn't like making breakfast. Great vitamin a and mineral supplement. I feel better all day if I drink a serving of this in milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a good product

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'd tried other magnesium tabs with disastrous effects on the GI system. No problem with this. The extra cost is worth it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oooh, this is good stuff

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, and it does seem to give a good boost of energy without noticeable side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oooh, this is good stuff

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, and it does seem to give a good boost of energy without noticeable side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oooh, this is good stuff

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, and it does seem to give a good boost of energy without noticeable side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh, this is good, almost as tasty as the coffee flavored

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, and it does seem to give a good boost of energy without noticeable side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take Vit C with no stomach upset

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the title says it all, if price is not a problem for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take Vit C with no stomach upset

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the title says it all, if price is not a problem for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but pricey

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a bit of apple flavor, but at a much higher cost than Now Foods Psyllium Husk powder for example, not worth the extra as far as I'm concerned. I just keep a container of frozen juice concentrate in the freezer and pop a spoonful of concentrate in my glass with a spoon of the plain powder, and mix it all up. Better tasting product, healthier and probably cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives