July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1882471

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN294 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps aching muscles!

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Starting running after a long lay off, and this has helped with the aches associated with starting a new exercise routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Fiber Product I found!

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, no bloating! Good for your heart too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Hair Color Ever!!

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get better results with this product than I do at a Salon, No kidding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Hand Cream!

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Hand Cream I've ever used. I had some age spots starting to darken. I began using this 2 weeks ago and the spots are gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cleanser!

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cleanser. My skin is looks clearer and doesn't feel dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Face Creme

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has really helped the texture of my skin. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This!

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanser works great, cleans without stripping, and without irritation. The price is right too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots Of Energy!

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had low energy, esp. after workouts. Not anymore, this supplement has made all the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cat Vitamin!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best vitamin for cats on the market, my grouchy(used to be) 15 year old cat is now acting like a kitten!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Conditioner!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first tried this product I hated it. I have such thick hair that I usually have to use handfuls of conditioner just to get detangled. So, that it how I first applied this, big mistake, my hair felt like it was coated with a inch of wax. Decided to try it again, this time I used a dab about the size of a quarter for my whole head- the results were fantastic, my hair was soft and manageable without the use of additional products. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Shampoo!

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't dry my scalp and leaves hair clean and nourished!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Fish Oil Ever!!

Posted on May 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only Fish Oil that doesn't upset my stomach!! The results are wonderful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives